Appendix I

WORKING GROUPS 2019/20

Working Group	Agreed Membership 2019/20
Strategy & Finance Working Group (6 members plus Lead Members from working groups not already appointed to this Working Group)	Cllr John Neale (Lead Member) Cllr David Attfield Cllr David Beaman Cllr Roger Blishen Cllr Carole Cockburn (Cemeteries & Appeals Lead Member) Cllr Sally Dixon (Community Enhancement Lead Member) Cllr Alan Earwaker (Tourism & Events Lead Member) Cllr Brian Edmonds Cllr Mark Merryweather
Community Enhancement Working Group (6 members)	Cllr Sally Dickson (Lead Member) Cllr Paula Dunsmore Cllr Scotty Fraser Cllr Michaela Gray Cllr George Hesse Cllr Michaela Martin
Tourism & Events Working Group (6 members)	Cllr Alan Earwaker (Lead Member) Cllr David Beaman Cllr Roger Blishen Cllr Michaela Martin Cllr Kika Mirylees Cllr John Neale
Cemeteries & Appeals Working Group (6 members)	Cllr Carole Cockburn (Lead Member) Cllr David Attfield Cllr Alan Earwaker Cllr Kika Mirylees Cllr John Neale
Planning & Licensing Consultative Group (9 members – including one from each ward)	Cllr Brian Edmonds (Wrecclesham & Rowledge) (Lead Member) Cllr Roger Blishen (Bourne) Cllr David Beaman (Castle) Cllr George Hesse (Castle) Cllr Alan Earwaker (Firgrove) Cllr John Neale (Firgrove) Cllr Michaela Gray (Hale & Heath End) Cllr Michaela Martin (Moor Park) Cllr J Scotty Fraser (Upper Hale)